The Responsible Seafood Choice

Marketplace

More than 120 retail and foodservice companies worldwide are publicly committed to sourcing seafood responsibly from BAP-certified processing plants, farms, hatcheries and feed mills.

Interested in becoming a BAP market endorser? Contact market@bapcertification.org.

BAP Endorsers

Acme Logo
Albertsons Logo
IGA Logo
Sam's Club Logo

Market Development Team

Chris Trosin

VP of BAP Business Development
1-805-689-6115
chris.trosin@bapcertification.org

Marcos Moya

Manager of BAP Supply Development
1-603-317-5000 x137
marcos.moya@bapcertification.org

Chris Keller

Director Market Development - Americas
1-603-317-5000 x148
chris.keller@bapcertification.org

Mike Berthet

Market Development - UK
44 7776 256942
mike.berthet@bapcertification.org

Molly Jacques

Market Development - North America
1-603-317-5000 x149
molly.jacques@bapcertification.org

Tim Hogan

Retail Market Development - North America
1-209-404-3085
tim.hogan@bapcertification.org

Jane Bi

Asia Business Development Director
1-603-317-5000 x124
jane.bi@aquaculturealliance.org

Kent Inglis

Market Development - Australia & New Zealand
kent.inglis@bapcertification.org